PRODUCTION/MIXING/MASTERING CREDITS

 

2016

 

July Instrumentals - https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/july-instrumentals-prod-by-judah

June Instrumentals - https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/june-instrumentals-pro-by-judah-exec-pro-by-raheema30

Judah x X.O (1/3 of Diamond District) Timeless II E.P. -https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/judah-x-x-o-timeless-ii-e-p-the-extras

April Sampe Make-Over E.P - https://aprilsampe.bandcamp.com/

May Instrumentals - https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/may-instrumentals-prod-by-judah-exec-prod-by-bonita-starr

April Instrumentals - https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/april-instrumentals-pro-by-judah-exec-pro-by-tyi-sanna-jones

March Instrumentals -https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/march-instrumentals

February Instrumentals -https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/ms-february-instrumentals-february-instrumentals

January Instrumental Album -https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/judah-the-world-we-live-in-instrumentals-january

Emma & 1 E.P -https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/judah-presents-emma-i-slight-e-p

 

2015

Trips To California - https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/trips-to-california-instrumentals

Chopped Up Some MGMT- http://judah.bandcamp.com/album/chopped-up-some-mgmt

Beats I Didn't Want to Delete - https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/beats-i-didnt-want-to-delete

2014

The Lupita Instrumentals - http://judah.bandcamp.com/album/the-lupita-instrumentals

Donell Rawlings aka Ashy Larry (Chappelle Show) - CoCo Parody http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshh3Yw6248oHc6sj7rl (Production, Mixed and Mastered)

Fat Trel (MMG Artist) x Chris Bo - https://www.spinrilla.com/mixtapes/chris-bo-i-come-from-the-dirt (Mixing and Mastering)

Thraxx - The Lifestyle Mixtape https://www.spinrilla.com/mixtapes/the-family-thraxxx-the-lifestyle

 

2013

Karmy's Adventure Animated Theme Song (Produced, Recorded, Mixed and Mastered)

PBS and NBC

 

2012

Terry Urban x Okayplayer x Roc Nation - "Take The Hate" - Me and Mr. Jones (Nas x Amy Winehouse Mash Up Album) - https://judah.bandcamp.com/track/take-the-hate

Terry Urban x RocNation - "Crack Paradise" -Biggie Smalls x Lana Del Ray Mash Up Album - https://judah.bandcamp.com/track/crack-paradise-produced-by-judah

 

2011

N.W.A X WALE - Still Running - https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/judah-x-nwa-x-wale-still-running

*Darren Harper - "Skateboards & Choppers" (mixtape)

*Ras Kass - "Hello Iraq" (Bin Laden Post Mortem) - https://judah.bandcamp.com/track/hello-iraq-produced-by-judah

 

2010

Wale - Critical Acclaim - https://judah.bandcamp.com/track/critical-acclaim-wale-produced-by-judah

Phil Ade - Worth Your Time (Letterman Mixtape) - https://judah.bandcamp.com/track/phil-ade-worth-your-time

▪ I.F. x Rapper Big Pooh x Chays - "Momma"
▪ Mick Boogie x Terry Urban - Viva La Hov (Remastered) - "Miss Trouble"
▪ JUDAH x Dub MD - "7 Deadly Sins" (feat. -Laelo Hood, Sic Osyrus, Dominique Larue, Singapore Kane, Juclassic, Mr. Live, Sha Stimuli
▪ Likeblood - We All Alone: 3010 EP
▪ SMCity - The Indie Life EP

*The Amber Rose Instrumentals (directed by JUDAH x DubMD) -https://judah.bandcamp.com/album/the-amber-rose-instrumentals

 

2009

▪ Mick Boogie x Terry Urban - De La Soul Tribute Album, Le Da Soul---"Plug Tunin"- Tabi Bonney feat Stalley (produced by JUDAH) - https://judah.bandcamp.com/track/stay-pluggin-feat-tabi-bonney-and-stalley-prod-by-judah
▪ Sir Aah featuring The Clipse - "Let's Go"
▪ C Rayz Walz - Who the F--- Are You Album - "The Infected"
▪ Stat Quo - Checks and Balances Mixtape - "For the Taking"
▪ Mick Boogie x Terry Urban - Grammy Remix Album - "Say" John Mayer x Jay- Z -https://judah.bandcamp.com/track/say-john-mayer-x-jay-z-produced-by-judah
▪ Tabi Bonney - DOPE - "Kick Rocks"
▪ Hypebeast x JUDAH x Hypetrack x Mick Boogie - The Hype Club
▪ JUDAH x DJ MAF - 501's and Drumbeats
▪ Mick Boogie x Terry Urban - Viva La Hov - "Miss Trouble"

2008

▪ Wale - Saint's Row 2 (Video Game) - "Riding in the Black Joint" - (Channel: Kryme 94.5)
▪ RatheMC - Nahright.com x LRG - The Honor Roll Mixtape - "Freaky Tales"
▪ ANKH AMEN RA (2008) - The Awakening (Presented by REBELMIXTAPES, LLC & HIPHOPGAME.COM)
▪ RAtheMC (2008) - A Mixtape about Something...I think! (Presented by JUDAH x HYPEBEAST.COM x MICK BOOGIE)
▪ THEO (2008) The Birth (OKAYPLAYER.COM EXCLUSIVE) - "Hi"
▪ Marky (2008) - Studio 43/SRC Universal- Mick Boogie Presents "The Drive Thru"
▪ Wale (2008) 100 Miles and Running - "Jay Joint", "Please Listen", "Daytona Squared"
 

2007

▪ UCB (2006 & 2007) 4 Play E.P. "Her Love" ; "Young Girl"
 

2006

▪ Cormega & Lake- (2006) Koch Records - "I've Been Blessed"
 

2005

▪ Pastor Troy- By Any Means Necessary (2005) Universal- "Bitches Love the Bad Guy"

2 untitled records

▪ E.Ness-The Infection (2005)- "Lord Give Me Another Day"
▪ Rell - (2005) Rocafella Records- "Shameka Jones (unreleased)"
▪ Ruin-(2005) Blaq Psyrcle Records -Heat In Da Club featuring Sean Paul (The Youngbloodz) (Single)

*Ruin - "Be Me" (2005, Single- On the Billboard Charts for 19 weeks)

"We Want That" (Single)

"Get Buck" (Single)

▪ The Heaterz-(2005) Milk Entertainment- "Monster Behavior" (Single- Appeared on Music Choice, Conerstone Mixtape)
 

2004

▪ Turk (CashMoney HotBoy) (2004) Koch Records- Consulted for Penitentiary Chances (Album)
▪ Dutchess (2004)-Def Jam- "Tonight" Featuring Mike Shorey
 

 

 

 

 

MEDIA

DMVLIFE - http://www.dmvlife.com/judahonbeats.html

Shade Magazine - https://shademagazine.wordpress.com/2010/04/20/interview-dmv-producer-judah/

Washington City Paper - http://www.washingtoncitypaper.com/blogs/artsdesk/music/2012/08/06/interview-the-dmvs-one-and-only-judah/

www.2Dopeboyz.com - http://2dopeboyz.com/2010/01/25/judah-the-amber-rose-instrumentals-mixtape/

www.Praverb.net http://www.praverb.net/2012/01/behind-beats-judah-interview.html

IHeartDilla.com "Bridging the DMV Gap" interview http://iheartdilla.com/ihd/2010/10/bridging-the-dmv-hip-hop-gap.html

iStandards Producers exclusive interview http://blog.istandardproducers.com/2010/09/judah/

TBD (online news site for Washington, DC) http://www.tbd.com/blogs/tbd-arts/2010/09/producer-judah-combines-love-of-hip-hop-true-blood-summer-fashion-1757.html

TrackHustle http://trackhustle.ning.com/profiles/blogs/video-music-producer-judah

DMV International Film Festival award winner for Best Music Video (Imagination, Great White Bros) Moses Media Internet Audio Promotion for "Sundresses and Sandals"- http://mosesmediainc.com/iap/judah/judah-06-15-2010.html

RAGO Magazine -http://www.ragomagazine.com/interviews/judah-from-washington-dc-usa.html

WKYS (93.9FM- Washington, DC) -Radio interview with One Nation Hip-Hop show along with former MCA recording artist, Black Indian- http://judahonthebeat.blogspot.com/2010/06/judah-x-black-indian-x-wkys-one-nation.html

Unsigned the Magazine- http://www.unsignedthemagazine.com/wordpress/?p=782

Jenesis Magazine- http://www.jenesismagazine.com/ ---Download here: http://www.jenesismagazine.com/

MTV-UK- http://www.mtv.co.uk/music/urban/202066-judah-the-interview

Washington Post- Click Track- http://blog.washingtonpost.com/clicktrack/2010/04/producer_judah_on_bridging_the.html

Shade Magazine- http://shademagazine.com/2010/04/20/interview-dmv-producer-judah/

Its A Movement Online Magazine: http://iamonlinemag.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=211:judah-we-came-we-saw-we-bridged-the-gap&catid=40:iam-events&Itemid=66

Washington City Paper http://www.washingtoncitypaper.com/blogs/artsdesk/music/2010/02/04/watch-out-kanye-judahs-the-amber-rose-instrumentals/

Ready Set DC- http://readysetdc.com/2010/02/03/words-w-judah/
Kevin Nottingham- http://kevinnottingham.com/2009/12/24/producer-spotlight-judah/

Washington Life- http://www.washingtonlife.com/tag/judah/

Complex Magazine- http://www.complex.com/GREYGOOSE/Local-Market-Rising-Icons/Washington-DC/Judah

Flawless Hustle- http://www.flawlesshustle.com/interview/flawless-hustle-com-exclusive-the-10-questions-qa-session-series-judah/

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now